AMERICAN DRAPERY & INTERIORS
AMERICAN DRAPERY & INTERIORS 

About Us

American Drapery and Interiors has been in business since 1952, providing high quality window treatments to the Central New York area.  Since our conception we have expanded our horizons to include full interior design/ decorating and remodeling services. We are also an authorized SunSetter awning dealer.   

 

Live out of town?  This is no longer a problem.  Using an online and customer interaction format, we are starting to make our products available to customers outside of our service area.  

 

Thank you for visiting our web site... We look forward to working with you!

Our Team:

Kim Furney

Owner

Email: kim@ameridrape.com

 

As the sole proprietor of American Drapery and Interiors, Kim has been making high quality custom window treatments for over 30 years and has provided her knowledge and expertice of interior design for over 15 years.

 

Jerry Furney

SunSetter Awnings 

Email: Jerry@Ameridrape.com

Sarah Blumer

Designer - BFA Interior Design from Cazanovia College

Seamstress for 10 years

Email: sarah@ameridrape.com

Debbie Moran

Seamstress and Artist 

Email: debbie@ameridrape.com

David Furney

Sales and Installation

Email: david@ameridrape.com

Jason Furney

Sales and Installation

Email: jason@ameridrape.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© All photos are property of American Drapery & Interiors